NOW:53154:USA00949
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA00949
47°
H 50° L 35°
Clear | 10MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Dump truck driver seriously injured in restaurant crash 4/25

» Village of Greendale now accepting applicants for trustee vacancy 4/22

» Department of Transportation begins 27th Street reconstruction 4/21

» Woman hurt in strong arm robbery at Franklin Wal-Mart 4/21

» Franklin bowling center, banquet hall to reopen with new owner 4/21

» Motorcyclist killed on Canal St. is identified 4/20

» Oak Creek-Franklin School District reschedules enrollment boundary meeting 4/20

» Gallery Night to showcase Greendale's student artwork 4/20

» 'My Kidneys' 5K event in Greendale to promote kidney health 4/20

» Police chase in Cudahy ends in driver's arrest in Milwaukee 4/19

» YEA! Greendale school program to recruit business-minded students 4/16

» Oak Creek High School receives special grant to begin home construction class next year 4/15

» Oak Creek-Franklin School District discusses new enrollment boundaries 4/14

» Salvation Army in Oak Creek to host human trafficking awareness event 4/14

» Pat McCurdy returns to Oak Creek for concert fundraiser 4/14

» Franklin buildings housing expanding Quad firms sell for $33 million 4/14

» Greendale Veterans Memorial Committee to welcome back flags of support in ceremony 4/13

» Diamond Stone headlines 2014-15 All-Suburban Boys Basketball team 4/13

» Hales Corners Library hosts free drawing program for children 4/13

» Flood warning continues for areas of Franklin, Racine County 4/10

» Local sports complex receives 'Riders' Choice Award' 4/10

» Tornado watch in effect 4/9

» Greendale Village Board hires architect to begin fire station location, design 4/9

» Greendale's annual 'Celebration of Education' to honor community members, students 4/8

» 2015 Milwaukee suburbs election roundup Updated:  4/8

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory


Most Popular

CONNECT